Breaking News
Home / results / MGU Nalgonda Degree 2016 Results BA Bcom BSc 1st 2nd 3rd Year

MGU Nalgonda Degree 2016 Results BA Bcom BSc 1st 2nd 3rd Year

MG University Nalgonda Degree Results 2016 MGU Nalgonda Degree Results 2016. Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda has successfully originated MGU,, BA Examinations in the month of March and April 2016. Massive number of students from various colleges affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University are successfully complete these exams and now students are eagerly awaiting for results, So MGU Nalgonda Examination Board 2016 has decided to released MGU Nalgonda, BA Result 2016 on its official site, and board has made all arrangements to release results on 13th June 2016 at 4 pm. So aspirants who appeared these examinations can verify MGU Nalgonda Degree Exams Toppers List 2016 in authorized web portal.

Students can find results and MGU Nalgonda Degree Exam Merit list 2016 which is presently available in official website. To confirm your result students can follow simple step by step procedure described below. Based on result of this examination students will get promoted to next academic year. For more information about MGU Nalgonda, BA Result 2016 pleased to visit official site.

MGU Nalgonda Degree 2016 Results 1st 2nd 3rd Year 

Procedure to Download MGU Nalgonda BA, B.Com, B.Sc Results 2016 :

  • Log in to official website @
  • Go to results and click on required result link.
  • Enter your hall ticket number and date of birth then submit.
  • Results will appear on your home screen.
  • Download and take a hard copy of it for further use.

MG University BA Bcom BSc Results 2016

Organization Website:

Organization Name: Mahatma Gandhi University

Category: Result 2106

Name Of The Exam: MGU Degree 1st, 2nd, 3rd year examination 2016

Location: Nalgonda

MG University Nalgonda Degree Results 2016

Date of Examination: March and April 2016

Important Dates:

Examinations was held in March and April 2016

Results announced on June 2016

Important Links :

Click here to check results

Click Here for Official Website: